Recent Cocktails http://www.kindredcocktails.com/recent-cocktails Recent cocktails from Kindred Cocktails en Across 110th Street http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/across-110th-street <p>Añejo rum, Sweet vermouth, Falernum, Bitters</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/across-110th-street" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/across-110th-street#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 23:56:01 +0000 Norm 8826 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com The Wall Street Journalist http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/the-wall-street-journalist <p>Bourbon, Dry vermouth, Amaro, Peach bitters</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/the-wall-street-journalist" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/the-wall-street-journalist#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 23:49:26 +0000 Norm 8825 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Dunhill http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/dunhill <p>Dry vermouth, Sherry, Gin, Absinthe, Curaçao, Lemon peel</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/dunhill" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/dunhill#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 19:09:55 +0000 Craig E 8823 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Shanty Town http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/shanty-town <p>Gin, Apple cider</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/shanty-town" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/shanty-town#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:11:00 +0000 DrunkLab 8822 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Tom Bomb http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/tom-bomb <p>Old Tom Gin, Pineapple juice, Lemon juice, Honey syrup, Donn's Spices #2, Orgeat</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/tom-bomb" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/tom-bomb#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:07:03 +0000 DrunkLab 8821 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Occident http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/occident <p>Jamaican rum, Sherry, Amaro, Bitters</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/occident" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/occident#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:37:43 +0000 DrunkLab 8820 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com The Caribbean http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/the-caribbean <p>Jamaican rum, Puerto Rican Rum, Bitters, Pastis, Crushed ice, Cola, Simple syrup, Lime juice, Ginger syrup</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/the-caribbean" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/the-caribbean#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:29:04 +0000 DrunkLab 8818 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Dr Pepper Drank http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/dr-pepper-drank <p>Rye, Amaro, Limoncello, Bitters</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/dr-pepper-drank" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/dr-pepper-drank#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 02:32:10 +0000 milwaukeeclassic 8817 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Rule Britannia http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/rule-britannia <p>Gin, Falernum, Bitters, Cola, Lime juice, Ginger syrup</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/rule-britannia" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/rule-britannia#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 02:30:30 +0000 DrunkLab 8816 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Porto Rico Cocktail http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/porto-rico-cocktail <p>Jamaican rum, Allspice Dram, Virgin Islands Rum, Gomme syrup, Blackstrap Bitters</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/porto-rico-cocktail" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/porto-rico-cocktail#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:09:38 +0000 DrunkLab 8815 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com