Recent Cocktails http://www.kindredcocktails.com/recent-cocktails/rss.xml Recent cocktails from Kindred Cocktails en Angel Face http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/angel-face <p>Apricot liqueur, Calvados, Gin</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/angel-face" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/angel-face#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:42:06 +0000 DrunkLab 8777 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Grow A Pear http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/grow-a-pear <p>Reposado Tequila, Pear liqueur, Bitters, Ginger beer, Lime juice</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/grow-a-pear" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/grow-a-pear#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:14:23 +0000 Sara.Rosales 8776 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Power Daq http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/power-daq <p>Demerara Rum, Demerara syrup, Lime juice</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/power-daq" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/power-daq#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:23:09 +0000 DrunkLab 8775 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Howick Hall http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/howick-hall <p>Amaro, Gin, Maraschino Liqueur, Lemon juice, Simple syrup, Orange bitters</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/howick-hall" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/howick-hall#comments Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:39:33 +0000 Craig E 8774 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Angel's Share http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/angels-share <p>Bourbon, Amaro, Cassis, Orange bitters, Lemon peel</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/angels-share" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/angels-share#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:45:02 +0000 Craig E 8773 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Colette http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/colette <p>Sparkling rosé wine, Blanco tequila, Cappelletti Aperitivo, Aromatized wine, Herbal liqueur, Orange bitters, Grapefruit peel</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/colette" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/colette#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:31:15 +0000 DrunkLab 8772 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com The Urban Prairie http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/the-urban-prairie <p>Ale, Gin, Orange liqueur, Peach puree, Lemon juice, Simple syrup</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/the-urban-prairie" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/the-urban-prairie#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 02:33:37 +0000 jwvlahos 8771 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Suze Gimlet http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/suze-gimlet <p>Suze Agrumes, Lime juice, Simple syrup, Lime peel</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/suze-gimlet" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/suze-gimlet#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 02:05:49 +0000 zombijosue 8770 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Little Variant http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/little-variant <p>Manzanilla sherry, Amaro, Aromatized wine, Lemon juice, Salt</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/little-variant" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/little-variant#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:03:20 +0000 DrunkLab 8769 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Pelé http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/pele <p>Framboise, Triple sec, Lemon juice</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/pele" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/pele#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:47:01 +0000 DrunkLab 8768 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com