Recent Cocktails http://www.kindredcocktails.com/recent-cocktails Recent cocktails from Kindred Cocktails en Blood in Your Whiskers http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/blood-in-your-whiskers <p>Scotch, Cherry Liqueur, Sweet vermouth, Dry vermouth, Orange juice, Lemon juice, Orange peel, Orange bitters</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/blood-in-your-whiskers" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/blood-in-your-whiskers#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:20:09 +0000 DrunkLab 8982 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Pedigree http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/pedigree <p>Gin, Tea, Lemon juice, Ginger syrup</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/pedigree" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/pedigree#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:30:02 +0000 DrunkLab 8981 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com About Face http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/about-face <p>Kummel, Gin, Raspberry, Egg yolk, Lemon juice, Simple syrup</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/about-face" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/about-face#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:40:58 +0000 Sasquatch 8980 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Somnambulist http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/somnambulist <p>Brandy, Coffee liqueur, Bailey's Irish Cream, Espresso</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/somnambulist" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/somnambulist#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:04:51 +0000 DrunkLab 8979 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Evening in Kingston http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/evening-in-kingston <p>Sparkling white wine, Gold rum, Sweet vermouth, Campari, Orange peel</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/evening-in-kingston" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/evening-in-kingston#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:02:31 +0000 dmhess 8975 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Diplomate Cocktail http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/diplomate-cocktail <p>Dry vermouth, Sweet vermouth, Maraschino Liqueur, Cherry, Lemon peel</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/diplomate-cocktail" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/diplomate-cocktail#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 01:11:08 +0000 wineranger 8974 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Velocity Cocktail http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/velocity-cocktail <p>Gin, Sweet vermouth, Orange</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/velocity-cocktail" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/velocity-cocktail#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:43:58 +0000 wineranger 8973 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Triple Citrus http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/triple-citrus <p>Limoncello, Lemon vodka, Orange juice, Lime juice, Lemon juice</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/triple-citrus" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/triple-citrus#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:34:36 +0000 olorin 8971 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Grey Lady http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/grey-lady <p>Gin, Dry vermouth, Maraschino Liqueur, Crème de Violette, Orange bitters, Lemon peel</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/grey-lady" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/grey-lady#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:50:52 +0000 DrunkLab 8969 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com One of These Days http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/one-of-these-days-0 <p>Rye, Dry vermouth, Amaro, Cherry Liqueur, Bitters</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/one-of-these-days-0" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/one-of-these-days-0#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:46:20 +0000 DrunkLab 8968 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com