Recent Cocktails http://www.kindredcocktails.com/recent-cocktails Recent cocktails from Kindred Cocktails en Pear of Jacks http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/pear-of-jacks <p>Rye, Applejack, Pear Shrub, Demerara syrup, Orange bitters</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/pear-of-jacks" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/pear-of-jacks#comments Sat, 20 Dec 2014 03:08:10 +0000 stephensc 9046 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Light and Day http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/light-and-day <p>Gin, Peychaud's Bitters, Maraschino Liqueur, Herbal liqueur, Orange juice</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/light-and-day" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/light-and-day#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:07:01 +0000 Craig E 9045 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Subterranean http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/subterranean-0 <p>Jamaican rum, Port, Campari, Crème de Cacao, Lime juice, Raspberry syrup, Chocolate bitters</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/subterranean-0" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/subterranean-0#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:44:31 +0000 DrunkLab 9044 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Tequila Gumption http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/tequila-gumption <p>Mezcal, Reposado Tequila, Maraschino Liqueur, Bitters, Orange bitters, Orange peel</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/tequila-gumption" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/tequila-gumption#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:05:08 +0000 Craig E 9043 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com B & B http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/b-b <p>Bénédictine, Brandy</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/b-b" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/b-b#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:28:05 +0000 srmanley 9042 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Le Grog Alsacien http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/le-grog-alsacien <p>Rhum Agricole, Zirbenz Stone Pine Liqueur, Water, Lemon juice, Sugar</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/le-grog-alsacien" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/le-grog-alsacien#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:58:14 +0000 dirtySouth 9041 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Forbidden Fruit (Ran Duan) http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/forbidden-fruit-ran-duan <p>Gin, Campari, Allspice Dram, Egg white, Passion fruit syrup, Lemon juice, Yuzu juice</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/forbidden-fruit-ran-duan" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/forbidden-fruit-ran-duan#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:22:15 +0000 DrunkLab 9040 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Antoine's Demise http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/antoines-demise <p>Peychaud's Bitters, Allspice Dram, Passion fruit syrup, Lime juice</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/antoines-demise" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/antoines-demise#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:19:53 +0000 DrunkLab 9039 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Cisco Bay http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/cisco-bay <p>Gin, Campari, Grapefruit juice, Lemon juice, Passion fruit syrup</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/cisco-bay" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/cisco-bay#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:16:59 +0000 DrunkLab 9038 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com Park Life Swizzle http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/park-life-swizzle <p>Old Tom Gin, Amontillado Sherry, Falernum, Bitters, Lime juice, Ginger syrup, Mint</p> <p><a href="http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/park-life-swizzle" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://www.kindredcocktails.com/cocktail/park-life-swizzle#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:05:58 +0000 DrunkLab 9037 at http://www.kindredcocktails.com